vendor/Five/1.2b-r20590

view CREDITS.txt @ 0:3673ed425f80

Vendor import of Five 1.2b+ (r20590)
author fguillaume
date Fri, 02 Dec 2005 20:25:42 +0000
parents
children
line source
1 Five contributors
2 -----------------
4 - Martijn Faassen (faassen@infrae.com)
6 - Sidnei da Silva (sidnei@awkly.org)
8 - Philipp von Weitershausen (philikon@philikon.de)
10 - Lennart Regebro (regebro@nuxeo.com)
12 - Tres Seaver (tseaver@palladion.com)
14 - Jan-Wijbrand Kolman (jw@infrae.com)
16 - Stefan Holek (ssh@epy.co.at)
18 - Florent Guillaume (fg@nuxeo.com)
20 - Godefroid Chapelle (gotcha@bubblenet.be)
22 - Andy Adiwidjaja (mail@adiwidjaja.com)
24 - Stuart Bishop (stuart@stuartbishop.net)
26 - Simon Eisenmann (simon@struktur.de)
28 - Dieter Maurer (dieter@handshake.de)
30 - Yvo Schubbe (y.2005-@wcm-solutions.de)
32 - Malcolm Cleaton (malcolm@jamkit.com)
34 - Tarek Ziadé (tziade@nuxeo.com)
36 - Whit Morriss (whit@longnow.org)
39 Thank you
40 ---------
42 Infrae for the initial development and continuing support.
44 Martijn Faassen would like to thank ETH Zurich for their support and
45 encouragement during the initial development of Five.
47 Nuxeo for significant contributions to making Five usable in the real
48 world.
50 Dieter Maurer for use of code from TrustedExecutables within Five
51 under the ZPL.
53 The Five developers would like to thank the Zope 3 developers, in
54 particular Jim Fulton, for the mountain to stand on.