zope3/nuxeo.capsule

log

age author description
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 16:58:17 +0000 fguillaume Removed getVersionableDocument.default tip
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 16:58:03 +0000 fguillaume Make removeFrozen private.
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 20:58:45 +0000 fguillaume Better.
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 20:54:20 +0000 fguillaume Set security on the base class.
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 20:06:12 +0000 fguillaume Added getVersionableDocument.
Sun, 30 Jul 2006 03:30:22 +0000 atchertchian remove debug print
Sun, 30 Jul 2006 03:28:43 +0000 atchertchian add interface for virtual proxy
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 19:47:38 +0000 fguillaume Move/Copy document interface.
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 19:04:42 +0000 fguillaume Allow redefinition of classes, if subclassing.
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 18:46:48 +0000 atchertchian IFrozenNode -> IFrozenDocument
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 18:13:26 +0000 fguillaume Clarify events sent in interfaces.
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 16:57:59 +0000 fguillaume Allow Reference to be used by Zope 2 restricted code.
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 16:30:57 +0000 rspivak checkin/checkout methods --> checkpoint. 'Restore' does checkout server-side
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 19:24:13 +0000 rspivak Added 'restore' version command
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 18:31:56 +0000 fguillaume Make tests pass: provide methods specified by the interface.
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 18:28:35 +0000 fguillaume Make tests pass better.
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 18:23:56 +0000 fguillaume Interfaces for search API on objects that can replace portal_proxies.
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 14:50:48 +0000 fguillaume Record z3 schema in cps schema, and use that to get to an empty DTO for
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 14:21:32 +0000 fguillaume Remove debug print.
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 10:51:46 +0000 atchertchian dont fail if resource is initialized via datamodel
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 02:05:01 +0000 fguillaume nt:resource and therefore ResourceProperty and Resource need a jcr:lastModified.
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 22:17:56 +0000 fguillaume Static methods to get a fileUpload when you only have a DTO.
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 20:12:12 +0000 fguillaume ELHGED-65: fix setting state on ListProperty
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 13:58:31 +0000 fguillaume Interfaces for the node types of the version storage.
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 09:09:37 +0000 fguillaume Proper use of _MARKER.
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 09:02:10 +0000 fguillaume Proper wrapping.
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 00:35:43 +0000 fguillaume keys() for objectIds() compat.
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 00:06:37 +0000 fguillaume Children contains documents.
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 16:34:11 +0000 fguillaume Display class too.
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 15:39:13 +0000 fguillaume Allow double registration.
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 14:45:57 +0000 fguillaume Move IProperty into base interfaces.
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 02:39:36 +0000 fguillaume Small bugfixes.
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 17:58:53 +0000 fguillaume set/getPythonValue -> set/getDTO
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 17:01:46 +0000 fguillaume Rationalize binaries handling.
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 12:35:33 +0000 atchertchian rollback again
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 12:25:44 +0000 atchertchian enable indexing of Document instances
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 18:04:41 +0000 atchertchian add possibility to create a child with a know name in lists: useful when storing dict-like structures
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 12:46:46 +0000 atchertchian avoid crash at print if __parent__ is None
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 18:24:19 +0000 atchertchian add objectIds and objectValues for Zope2 BBB
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 17:16:36 +0000 fguillaume Fix for lists.
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 17:10:56 +0000 fguillaume Put __name__ in python value dict for all objects.
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 16:45:39 +0000 fguillaume Record __name__ for list items.
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 14:42:18 +0000 fguillaume Typo.
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 12:56:43 +0000 atchertchian revert, will go into CPSCapsule
Wed, 05 Jul 2006 18:06:23 +0000 atchertchian add workflow status related api
Wed, 05 Jul 2006 17:53:17 +0000 fguillaume Proper list remove.
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 18:45:03 +0000 fguillaume Use a ContainerProperty base for ListProperty. Regularize constructors.
Thu, 29 Jun 2006 20:08:48 +0000 fguillaume Factored out ContainerBase and IContainerBase.
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 19:14:07 +0000 fguillaume Deal with children a bit differently. Better path in repr.
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 15:05:27 +0000 fguillaume Workspace base class. Pass schema name to allow for aliasing.
Wed, 21 Jun 2006 15:29:21 +0000 fguillaume _createItem doesn't initialize values anymore.
Mon, 19 Jun 2006 17:49:41 +0000 fguillaume Decouple schemas and classes more.
Mon, 19 Jun 2006 14:37:18 +0000 fguillaume Get rid of Type and TypeManager, the SchemaManager knows classes too.
Thu, 08 Jun 2006 20:11:35 +0000 fguillaume Added Reference type.
Tue, 06 Jun 2006 15:00:10 +0000 fguillaume Move impl to base and make imports explicit.
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 16:37:38 +0000 fguillaume We don't want to persist the schema information as an object.
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 15:07:58 +0000 fguillaume Specific API to set a complex datastructure as property value.
Sun, 04 Jun 2006 23:38:43 +0000 fguillaume Save work.
Wed, 31 May 2006 19:16:23 +0000 fguillaume Improved type manager to have associated classes.
Tue, 30 May 2006 20:29:08 +0000 fguillaume Flesh out interfaces.