products/CPSUpgradeTests

log

age author description
Sat, 02 Sep 2006 08:22:30 +0000 gracinet Test upgrade of Image Box Templetsdefault tip
Fri, 04 Aug 2006 19:07:08 +0000 gracinet Missing picture in the news_with_file News Item
Fri, 04 Aug 2006 18:40:14 +0000 gracinet CPS 3.2.1 upgrade test
Fri, 04 Aug 2006 17:42:15 +0000 gracinet Clarity
Fri, 04 Aug 2006 16:26:22 +0000 gracinet Test going with [48031]
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 13:26:48 +0000 lregebro Fixed tests.
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 16:27:12 +0000 gracinet upgrades runner wasn't up to date wrt to upgrade categories
Fri, 26 May 2006 13:54:29 +0000 lregebro Added tests for #1617.
Thu, 25 May 2006 20:45:08 +0000 lregebro Adding basic test for 3.4.0.
Tue, 16 May 2006 20:50:28 +0000 sfermigier svn reorg.
Wed, 12 Apr 2006 18:22:51 +0000 lregebro More products needed to be installed now, so I changed it to install everything.
Tue, 14 Mar 2006 15:05:07 +0000 lregebro Finishing docs + script to run all (so far both) tests.
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 19:25:56 +0000 lregebro Added tests for CPS 3.3.8.
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 15:30:56 +0000 lregebro More tests.
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 18:57:54 +0000 lregebro Added checks that the calendar upgrade actually works + more doc.
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 15:33:07 +0000 lregebro Starting the documentation
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 15:32:48 +0000 lregebro Minor updates of the 3.2.4 test.
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 14:02:17 +0000 lregebro Added tests to make sure that we run each test with the right database.
Thu, 09 Mar 2006 12:54:02 +0000 lregebro Moving it from the bundle. It may be moved again, but this is better