legacy/CPSArchiveFolder

log

age author description
Tue, 20 Apr 2004 10:34:27 +0000 svn This commit was manufactured by cvs2svn to create branch 'CPS-3.2'.CPS-3.2 tip
Tue, 20 Apr 2004 10:34:27 +0000 sfermigier Debugged Makefiles.default
Thu, 15 Apr 2004 16:48:20 +0000 sfermigier Safer 'make clean'.
Mon, 15 Mar 2004 22:48:21 +0000 sfermigier Cosmetic.
Thu, 25 Mar 2004 15:51:05 +0000 fguillaume Comment.fg-dicod-branch
Thu, 25 Mar 2004 15:50:11 +0000 fguillaume Do not store the zip file object as it will never be used again.fg-dicod-branch
Thu, 26 Feb 2004 01:27:01 +0000 fguillaume Implement correctly nested folders.fg-dicod-branch
Sun, 22 Feb 2004 21:42:24 +0000 svn This commit was manufactured by cvs2svn to create branchfg-dicod-branch
Sun, 22 Feb 2004 21:42:24 +0000 sfermigier Add tests on content-type.
Sun, 22 Feb 2004 21:33:46 +0000 sfermigier Now support nested zip files.
Fri, 19 Dec 2003 09:05:38 +0000 dwyart Make AF searchable
Mon, 15 Dec 2003 17:17:17 +0000 dwyart Revert previous change ; this breaks things in folder_view mode
Mon, 15 Dec 2003 17:12:18 +0000 dwyart Make AF folderish, it is more logical wrt its behavior
Mon, 15 Dec 2003 13:23:29 +0000 dwyart Change default icon
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 19:15:14 +0000 dwyart Take into account new_window parameters : do not wrap into template when
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 17:34:02 +0000 dwyart Return objects are now File in all cases.
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 16:53:55 +0000 dwyart Previous commit was erroneous : returning File object is necessary for
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 16:17:15 +0000 dwyart _getOb now always returns a StringWrapperAsObject instance, because File
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 16:14:04 +0000 dwyart Correct test for latest version of ArchoveFolder class
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 15:58:36 +0000 dwyart At last, ArchiveFolder is working again ! Some wrapping ? la Zope was
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 09:58:36 +0000 sfermigier Now all the tests pass.
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 09:58:19 +0000 sfermigier Execution path is clearer this way.
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 09:16:06 +0000 sfermigier Make unit tests pass. That doesn't mean that Damien's problem is solved,
Tue, 09 Dec 2003 18:16:20 +0000 dwyart FAILED attempt at refactoring _getOb code to include the wrap_template
Sun, 07 Dec 2003 20:53:30 +0000 sfermigier 100% unit test coverage + several problems corrected.
Sun, 07 Dec 2003 18:41:18 +0000 sfermigier Use variable names in english.
Thu, 04 Dec 2003 18:31:42 +0000 dwyart First working implementation of virtual navigation in a zip file, with
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 07:42:33 +0000 sfermigier *** empty log message ***
Thu, 20 Nov 2003 16:05:17 +0000 sfermigier Initial import. Proof of concept version.
Thu, 20 Nov 2003 16:05:17 +0000 svn New repository initialized by cvs2svn.